Pay online

Language Translator

Amboseli Safari Camps and Lodges

  1. Amboseli Sentrim Camp http://www.sentrim-hotels.com/sentrim_amboseli.html 
  2. Amboseli Kibo Safari Camp, http://www.kibosafaricamp.com/ 
  3. Amboseli Sopa Lodge, http://www.sopalodges.com/amboseli/home.html 
  4. Amboseli Ol Tukai Lodge, http://www.oltukailodge.com/ 
  5. Amboseli Kilima Camp, www.madahotels.com/kilima/kilima-amboseli.php 
  6. Amboseli Serena Lodge, http://www.serenahotels.com/serenaamboseli/default-en.html 
  7. Amboseli Satao Conversation Camp, http://www.sataoelerai.com/ 
  8. Amboseli Camp http://www.porini.com/kenya.html?sub=amboseli-porini-camps 
  9. Amboseli Tortilis Camp , http://www.tortilis.com/

Safari Camps and Lodges in Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivasha arranged according to level of accommodation.

  1. Nakuru Chester Hotel http://www.chesterhotels.co.ke/ 
  2. Nakuru Merica Hotel http://www.mericagrouphotels.com/ 
  3. Nakuru Crater Lake Hotel http://www.mericagrouphotels.com/craterlake/ 
  4. Lake Nakuru Lodge http://www.lakenakurulodge.com/
  5. Lake Naivasha http://www.sunafricahotels.com/pg_offer.php 
  6. The Great Rift Valley Lodge http://www.heritage-eastafrica.com/golf-resort/great-rift-valley-lodge-golf-resort/ 
  7. Elementaita Country Lodge http://www.elementaitacountrylodge.com/ 
  8. Lake Naivasha Simba Lodge http://www.simbalodges.com/ 
  9. Sarova Lion Hill Lodge http://www.sarovahotels.com/lionhill/overview

Masai Mara Safari Camps and Lodges arranged according to level of accommodation.

  1. Mara Sidai Camp http://marasidaicamp.com/
  2. Mara Chui http://www.facebook.com/people/Mara-Chui-Safari-Lodge/100001447957076 
  3. ara Big Time Camp http://www.bigtimesafaricamp.com/ 
  4. Olumara Camp http://www.olumara.com/home-mainmenu-1.html
  5. Mara Sentrim Camp http://www.sentrim-hotels.com/mara.html
  6. Mara Ole Shaiki Camp http://www.camp-oloshaiki-kenya.com/index.html
  7. Mara Sopa Lodge http://www.sopalodges.com/masai-mara/home.html
  8. Mara Fig Tree Camp http://www.madahotels.com/figtree/index.php
  9. Mara Kichwa Tempo Camp- http://www.kichwatembo.com/
  10. Mara Simba Lodge http://www.marasimba.com/page.php?id=3
  11. Mara Leisure Camp http://www.maraleisurecamp.co.ke/ 
  12. Mara Karen Blixen Camp http://karenblixencamp.com/ 
  13. Mara Intrepids Camp http://www.heritage-eastafrica.com/tented-camps/mara-intrepids/ 
  14. Royal Mara Lodge http://www.royalmara.com/ 
  15. Mara Sarova Camp http://www.sarovahotels.com/maracamp/ 
  16. Ashnil Mara Camp http://www.ashnilhotels.com/masaimara/index.asp 
  17. Mara Timbo Camp http://www.maasaimara.com/accommodation/maasai-mara/mara-timbo-camp 
  18. Mara Governors Camp http://www.governorscamp.com/ 
  19. Mara Keekorok Lodge http://www.maasaimara.com/accommodation/maasai-mara/keekorok-lodge 
  20. Mara Little Governors Camp http://www.governorscamp.com/property-descriptions/governors-camps-masai-mara/little-governors-camp/
  21. Mara Porini Camp http://www.porini.com/kenya.html?sub=porini-lion-camp 
  22. Mara Safari Club http://www.fairmont.com/masai-mara-safari/ 
  23. Mara Serena Lodge - http://www.serenahotels.com/serenamara/default-en.html
  24. Mara Il Moran Camp http://www.governorscamp.com/property-descriptions/governors-camps-masai-mara/il-moran-camp/
  25. Mara Explorer Camp http://www.heritage-eastafrica.com/tented-camps/mara-explorer/ 
  26. Mpata Safari Club http://www.mpata.com/english/fclub.html 
  27. Mara Bushtops Camp http://www.orion-hotels.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=613&Itemid=832&lang=en
  28. Mara Kicheche Camp- http://www.kicheche.com/index.shtm
  29. Mara Kicheche Camp http://www.kicheche.com/index.shtm

Tsavo East Safari Camps and Lodges arranged according to Level of accommodation

  1. Leopard Lodge http://leopardlodgetsavo.com/
  2. Tsavo Camp http://www.tsavocampsandlodges.com/
  3. Impala Safari Lodge http://www.impalasafarilodge.com/
  4. Ndololo Camp http://www.tsavocampsandlodges.com/ndololo_camp.php
  5. Lion Hill Camp http://www.lionhilllodge.com/
  6. Man Eaters Camp http://www.maneaterslodge.com/
  7. Sentrim Tsavo East http://www.sentrim-hotels.com/tsavo.html
  8. Voi Wildlife Lodge http://www.voiwildlifelodge.com/ 
  9. Patterson Safari Camp http://www.pattersonsafaricamp.com/ 
  10. Voi Safari Lodge http://www.safari-hotels.com/kslh/hotels/?flag=hotels&htl=2 
  11. Manyatta Camp http://www.manyattacamp.com/gallery.html 
  12. Ashnil Aruba Lodge http://www.ashnilhotels.com/aruba/index.asp#unilist  
  13. Satao Safari Camp http://www.sataocamp.com/ 
  14. Galdessa Camp http://www.galdessa.com/  

Tsavo West Safari Camps and Lodges arranged according to the level of accommodation.

  1.  Ngulia Safari Lodge, http://www.safari-hotels.com/kslh/hotels/?flag=hotels&htl=3 
  2. Ngulia Safari Camp- http://www.tsavocampsandlodges.com/-in 
  3. Voyager- Ziwani Tented Camp - http://www.heritage-eastafrica.com/tented-camps/voyager-ziwani/ 
  4. Severin Safari Camp in Tsavo West http://www.severin-kenya.com/english/severin-safari-camp/location/ 
  5. Kilaguni Lodge in Tsavo West http://www.serenahotels.com/serenakilaguni/default-en.html 
  6. Tsavo River Lodge - http://tsavoriverlodge.com/ 
  7. Finch Hattons Camp http://www.finchhattons.com/ 

Safari Camps and Lodges in Samburu National Reserve arranged according to level of accommodation.

Login Form

Nairobi Office
Mombasa Road,Vision Plaza, 3rd Floor
Room Number 10A
POST OFFICE 2435 - 00100 Nairobi,Kenya
Email info@brunosafaris.com or bruno_safaris@yahoo.com 
24 Hours Customer Service 
Tel.+254 728 871 018
Tel.+254 734 794 636
 
We accept Credit Card Payments

We accept Credit Card Payments
Mombasa Office
Bruno safaris & tours ,Birgis Complex Mombasa-Malindi Road
Post Office Box 40037 Mombasa,Kenya
24 Hours Customer Service 
Tel.+ 254 728 871 018
Tel + 254 734 794 636
Email info@brunosafaris.com or bruno_safaris@yahoo.com 
Diani Office
Bruno safaris & tours ,White House Market
Next to Leisure Lodge Beach & Golf Club
Post Office Box 81797 Diani, Ukunda 
Email: info@brunosafaris.com, bruno_safaris@yahoo.com or brunosafariskenya@gmail.com   
24 Hours Customer Service 
Tel.+254 728 871 018
Tel.+254 734 794 636
Malindi & Watamu Office
Bruno safaris & tours,Silversand Road, Pavilion Hill
P.O. Box 80200 Malindi (Kenya)
Email: info@brunosafaris.com, bruno_safaris@yahoo.com or brunosafariskenya@gmail.com 
24 Hours Customer Service 
Tel.+254 728 871 018
Tel.+254 734 794 636

Language Translator